top of page

Time to review...

So I was and maybe still can be the skeptical person on product reviews. I think I just need that certainty that the review is based on their trials, on their situation and on their own true experiences and not influenced by anything else.


I think I also battle to trust the authenticity of most reviews I have read because majority of them are positive and never have any negative or constructive view. Maybe because most people only like to review things they enjoy which, in my case now, I guess I understand.


I think I want to take a new approach to this whole review process. I don't want to become a product expert. I know I am miles apart from that. What I do want to be is an additional voice of reason to someone reading my review, to help that person make any decision they choose.


I basically just want to be one more helping another mom with an additional product or service to use to make their mamma-hood journey a little easier.


So tomorrow I will give a little insight into a product I really love. Some of these reviews will be really short and sweet and just exactly what I love or don't particularly enjoy about them - others that need a little more story telling will be a little longer. What I can guarantee, is they will be honest. Honest from only my perspective and my experiences.


Would love to hear your feedback on my reviews so please don't be shy and share your views too.


Until tomorrow...


xx




21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page